Call Us Today
732-683-1170
45 E. Main Street, Freehold, NJ 07728

Businesses GBH Recommends

 

All Bugs Aside                          
Michael Rubinstein                 
Pest Control                              
609-371-0038                                      
mike@allbugsaside.com

HAVE Enterprises                
Harry Herbst   
Insurance - health & benefits            
732-536-5200
732-536-5201
harry@harryherbst.com

PNC          
Sharonda Bryant-Jones
Branch Manager       
609-426-1833            
609-426-1835            

sharonda.bryant-jones@pnc.com

All Houses Big & Small          
David Sauinier
Home inspector                        
877-415-2319                                      
jerseyhomeinspector@gmail.com
www.jerseyhomeinspector.com

JM                
Jay Mermelstein            
Podiatrist    
609-426-1500                
609-426-1510                
footdoc2@verizon.net
www.drjaymermelstein.com

Re/Max     
Mary Brandt               
Residential real estate
609-851-0384
mary@marybrandt.com

Allstate
Joy Thaper                                
Ins - property & casualty         
609-799-4444                           
609-799-4447                           
joy@allstate.com
www.allstateagencies.com/steven

Law office GW           
George White            
Lawyer - estates        
609-448-0700            
866-685-1450            
george@estateandbusinesslaw,com
www.estateandbusinesslaw.com

Real Estate Appraisals of NJ   
Howard Spitzer        
Real estate appraisals
732-616-2080           
732-960-2322           
reacnj@yahoo.com
www.reacnj.com

Comcast
Adam Morse
Telecommunications      
732-644-7975                   
732-377-8652                   
adam_morse@cable.comcast.com

LK Esq            
Laura Kozma 
Atty - real estate                     
609-208-1301
609-208-1483
ljkozmaesq@aol.com

Red Barn Antiques                 
Judy Lipman          
Antiques 
800-400-8765         
609-758-0060
redbarnantiques1@comcast.net
www.redbarnnj.com

Conway Comfort                
Brian Conway                     
Heating and A/C                
609-371-4822                     
609-443-4557                     
bmconway0110@verizon.net
www.conwaycomfort.info

LP Interiors     
Linda Principe                       
Interior Design                       
732-641-2285                         
linda@lpinteriors.com

Redemption Kettlebell Gym
Eric Chasko
Personal trainer      
609-273-7765                              info@becomealive.com                   www.iwantredemption.com

Cranbury Station
Kathleen Moroida               
Art gallery      
609-921-0434                                      
kmmoroida@hotmail.com
www.kmmorolda.com

Merrill Lynch                
Gabriel Lavigne           
Financial advisor        
732-214-3582              
732-475-4833              
gabriel.lavigne@ml.com
www.fa.ml.com/garbriel.lavigne

Simeone Ink            
Laureen Simeone Berman
Graphic Design      
609-426-4490          
lauren@simeoneink.com
www.simeoneink.com

Crown Trophy                    
Susan Roeloffs                  
Advertising/Promotions    
609-838-1296                     
609-838-1364                     
crowntrophy141@gmail.com
www.crowntrophy.com/store-141

Metaleuca      
Jacqueline Zohn                  
Health & Wellness                
609-915-0458                        
jackiezohn@gmail.com

Simplify with DY    
Donna Yanoshik
Organizer
609-448-4178                            simplifywithdy1@verizon.net                 www.simplifywithdy.com

e Title Solutions                     
Rosemary Fedak                   
Title & Escrow
609-585-5440
609-585-2508

Pak Mail    
Michael Baskin          
Shipping   
609-443-6245             
609-443-6201             
pakmail.eastwindsor@verizon.com
www.pakmaileastwindsor.com

Slaven Law Firm    
Stephen Slaven     
Atty - personal injury
609-587-3250         
609-964-1600         
sslaven@slavenlawfirm.com
www.slavenlawfirm.com

Gateway Funding
Dan Stewart    
Mortgages residential            
609-610-7312 
215-793-8218
danstewart@gatewayfunding.com

Pemier Remoldeling  
Shannon O'Brien       
Renovations/remodeling              
732-735-5173              
866-822-3504              
shannon@premierremodels.com
www.premiermodels.com

Troller Electric
David Gulino
Electrician  
732-928-1630                
732-928-1631                
iangulino@gmail.com

GBH Consulting LLC           
Gary Hyman    CPA               
732-683-1170
732-683-1171
gary@gbhcpa.com
www.gbhcpa.com

Photography                
Scott Caster                 
Photographer              
609-448-8900                                  
masterpiecewedd@aol.com
www.masterpiecestudio.pro

Word Center Printing
Marilyn Silverman
Printing     
609-586-5825             
609-586-5835             
marilyn@wordcenterprinting.com

Geeks on Call                    
Hugh Deissinger              
Computer services            
800-905-4335
hugh.deissinger@geeksoncall.com
www.geeksoncall.com